Staff

Executive Office

Jim Ward

President
Jim-Ward-New-Circle-HS

jward@truckload.org
(571) 444-0300

Membership & Sales

Zander Gambill

Vice President of Membership Outreach

zgambill@truckload.org
(571) 444-0301

Eric Rivard

Membership Manager

erivard@truckload.org
(571) 444-0314

Sarah Hammons

Membership Coordinator

shammons@truckload.org

(571) 444-0302

Outreach & Engagement

Hunter Livesay

Manager of Digital Communications

hlivesay@truckload.org
(571) 444-0304

Government Affairs

David Heller

Senior Vice President of Safety and Government Affairs

dheller@truckload.org
(571) 444-0307

Hailey Betham

Government Affairs Manager
Hailey Betham

hbetham@truckload.org
(571) 444-0306

TCA Profitability Program

Amanda Pearson

Facilitator
Amanda Pearson Headshot

apearson@truckload.org
(571) 444-0308

Education

Lilly Grossman

Senior Director of Education
Lilly Circle Headshot

lgrossman@truckload.org
(571) 444-0310

Meetings

Amelia Rose

Meetings Coordinator
Amelia Rose Headshot

arose@truckload.org
(571) 444-0319